REVIEWS

ShesGrounded originally began on Etsy in 2019. As the shop expands we bring you ShesGrounded in a whole new vibe. Check out some reviews from ShesGrounded etsy page to feel confident in choosing us as your new metaphysical shop!

FROM ETSY SINCE 2019

Click Below To See Over 300

or check out some on the page!

www.etsy.com/shop/shesgrounded#reviews

Average item review

 

5 out of 5 stars    

 

(314)

  • Melanie on Jan 16, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Its beautiful and I love it

  • cortney on Jan 15, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars    

    This item arrived so quickly and I fell in love with it immediately. The handwritten note was a wonderful addition!

  • missywere on Jan 1, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Amazingly beautiful stones. Thank you for sending a special one, it will make a world of difference! You’re awesome!

  • Linda on Dec 25, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars    

    My rose quartz and sodalite ring arrived yesterday, I love it. I wear 6 on ring finger and 8 on middle and index finger but they roll. Ordered 7.5, too big for ring finger, too tight for other fingers. I pushed in on the index finger and it makes me very happy. Will remove gently. I’m looking for more items for anxiety. Thank you Jordan. My ring is beautiful.

  • Susan on Dec 22, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Very satisfied with necklace and shipping.

  • Ryan on Nov 27, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars    

    I love it bigger than I thought perfect gift for my friend I will sure do business again

     

  • Malgorzata on Oct 31, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Beautiful, just as pictured. Thank you for quick shipping!

     

  • emilyshehorn88 on Jan 30, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Very pretty 5 stars ⭐ thank you for the extra goodie, I love shopping at your place. :)

     

  • JUDEE on Jan 29, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Very, very beautiful! . . . . 😊

  • JUDEE on Jan 29, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Very, very beautiful! . . . . 😊

  • Adrienne on Jan 27, 2021

  • 5 out of 5 stars    

  • Beautiful items! Even got extra goodies which was a pleasant surprise. Fast ship!

  • Loretta on Jan 25, 2021

  • 5 out of 5 stars    

  • Love this bracelet very beautiful and beautifully made , just by opening the package you can feel the positive energy flowing from it , shipping was fast , i definitively recommend this shop

  • Serina on Jan 23, 2021

  • 5 out of 5 stars    

  • Very pretty crystals inside and is so beautiful

  •  Contact buyer

  • Carrie on Jan 19, 2021

  • 5 out of 5 stars    

  • The ring looks so much better in person than in the photo. I can't wait to wear it!!

  • Karen on Jan 17, 2021

  • 5 out of 5 stars    

  • A Great purchase. I Love it.

    Thank you.

  • Tana on Jan 16, 2021

  • 5 out of 5 stars    

  • Love them! Owner even included a small gift, one howlite and one fancy agate! I’m am so happy with my purchase, I will be buying from here again.

  • Nicole on Jan 29, 2021

  • 5 out of 5 stars    

  • Tara on Jan 26, 2021

  • 5 out of 5 stars    

  • Jessica on Jan 17, 2021

  • 5 out of 5 stars  

  • Tana on Jan 16, 2021

  • 5 out of 5 stars